Menu
Log in



Log in

KCPA Leadership

Main Office

Kansas City Paralegal Association

c/o Elizabeth Pierce, Registered Agent

2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1200

Kansas City, MO 64108



 
 President
 Rachel Scribner
 Turney LG  
 1111 Main Street, Suite 600
 Kansas City, MO 64105
 Phone: (816) 949-1109
 Email:  rscribner@turneylg.com 

 


 First Vice President
 Emily Schulte
 Dollar Burns Becker & Hershewe
 1100 Main Street, Suite 2600
 Kansas City, MO 64105
 Phone: (816) 946-8696 
 Email:  emilys@dollar-law.com



 Second Vice President
 Samantha Long

 



 Email: SamanthaLongMail@yahoo.com 



 Secretary
 Elizabeth Pierce
 Shook Hardy Bacon
 2555 Grand Boulevard
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 474-6550
 Email: eapierce@shb.com



 Treasurer
 Tamara Davis

 The University of Kansas Health System

 3901 Rainbow Boulevard

 Kansas City, KS 66160
 Phone: (913) 414-4681
 Email: KCPAtreasurer@gmail.com
 

 


 Social Media Director

 Julie Herl

 Forsgren Fisher McCalmont DeMarea Tysver, LLP

 2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 1900

 Kansas City, MO 64108

 Phone: (816) 339-9302

 Email: jherl@forsgrenfisher.com




 Professional Development Director
 Nicole Eaton

 Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP
 460 Nichols Road, Suite 200
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 714-7148

 Email: eaton@stuevesiegel.com

 


 Policy Director
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
 2600 Grand Boulevard, Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com



 Public Relations Director
 Christy Henry
 Dollar Burns Becker & Hershewe
 1100 Main Street, Suite 2600
 Kansas City, MO 64105
 Phone: (816) 946-8696
 Email: christy@dollar-law.com 

 




 Newsletter Editor
 Kathy Crisp
 Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.  
 4600 Madison Avenue, Suite 1000
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 425-9688
 Email: kcrisp@sandbergphoenix.com 

 



 Member At Large
 Krystle Hartley
 Husch Blackwell
 4801 Main Street, Suite 1000
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 983-8036

 Email: krystle.hartley@huschblackwell.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software