Log in

KCPA Leadership

Main Office

Kansas City Paralegal Association

c/o Kim Attigliato, Registered Agent

2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1100

Kansas City, MO 64108


Back Row: Kim Attigliato, Carri Miller, Rachel Scribner, Erin Hessenflow, Jeannie Johnson, Katie Vandaveer

Front Row: Jill Perkins, Wes Shepherd, LeeAnn Parmenter, Colleen O'Gorman

 
 President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com
 

 First Vice President
 Kim Attigliato
 Horn Aylward & Bandy, LLC
 2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1100
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 595-7759
 Email: kattigliato@hab-law.com  


 Second Vice President
 Erin Hessenflow
 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 221-7555
 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com



 Secretary
 Rachel Scribner
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: rscribner@berkowitzoliver.com


Treasurer
Carri Miller
Morgan Pilate LLC
926 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone:  (816) 471-6694
Email:  cmiller@morganpilate.com
 


 Education Director
 Jill Perkins
Sanders Warren Russell & Scheer LLP
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Ste. 1250
Overland Park, KS 66210
 Phone: (913) 234-6149
 Email: j.perkins@swrsllp.com 




 Policy Director
  Colleen O'Gorman
  Kansas City Public Schools
  1211 McGee
  Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 418-7512
 Email: cogorman@kcpublicschools.org



  Public Relations Director
  Jeannie E. Johnson
  Knight Nicastro, LLC
 304 W. 10th Street
  Kansas City, MO 64105

 Phone: (816) 708-0202

 Email: johnson@knightnicastro.com


 

Newsletter Editor
Wesley Shepherd
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone:  (816) 822-4235
Email:  washepherd@burnsmcd.com
 


 Member At Large
  Katie Vandaveer
  Bautista LeRoy, LLC
  3770 Broadway, 2nd Floor
  Kansas City, MO 64111
  Phone: (816) 221-0382
  Email: katie@bautistaleroy.com 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software