Log in

KCPA Leadership

Main Office

Kansas City Paralegal Association

c/o Kim Cox, Registered Agent

2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1200

Kansas City, MO 64108



 
 President
 Rachel Scribner
 Turney LG  
 4900 Main Street, Suite 160
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 949-1109
 Email:  rscribner@turneylg.com  
 

 First Vice President
 Kim Cox
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: kcox@berkowitzoliver.com 

 Second Vice President
 Samantha Long
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: slong@berkowitzoliver.com 


 Secretary
 Elizabeth Pierce
 Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Brumitt, P.C.
 700 West 47th Street, Suite 410
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 931-2700
 Email: EPierce@dysarttaylor.com


 Treasurer
 Tamara Davis

 The University of Kansas Health System

 3901 Rainbow Boulevard

 Kansas City, KS 66160
 
 Email: KCPAtreasurer@gmail.com
 

 

 Social Media Director

 Erin Hessenflow 

 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott 

 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301 

 Kansas City, MO 64106 

 Phone: (816) 221-7555 

 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com


 Professional Development Director
 Vong Phommachanh
 Stueve Siegel Hanson, LLP
 460 Nichols Road
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 714-7127
 Email: vong@stuevesiegel.com
 


 Policy Director
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com


 Public Relations Director
 Katelyn Ryan
 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 221-7555
 Email: katelyn@mrhlawkc.com 

 

 Newsletter Editor
 Kathy Crisp
 Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.  
 4600 Madison Avenue, Suite 1000
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 425-9688
 Email: kcrisp@sandbergphoenix.com 

 

 Member At Large
 Emily Schulte
 Dollar Burns Becker & Hershewe
 1100 Main Street, Suite 2600
 Kansas City, MO 64105
 Phone: (816) 876-2600
 Email: emilys@dollar-law.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software