KCPA Leadership

Main Office
Kansas City Paralegal Association
P.O. Box 26173
Kansas City, MO 64196
 
President
Veronica Caine
The Meyers Law Firm
503 One Main Plaza
4435 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-444-8500
Email: vcaine@meyerslaw.com
 


First Vice-President
Susan S. Edwards
Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Avenue, Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816.931-2700
Email: sedwards@dysarttaylor.com
 



Second Vice-President
LeeAnn Parmenter
Kutak Rock
Two Pershing Square
2300 Main St., Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-960-0090
Email: leeann.parmenter@kutakrock.com
 


Secretary
Ann Marie Hamm
Scharnhorst, Ast, Kennard, Griffin
1100 Walnut, Suite 1950
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-268-9400
Email: ahamm@sakg.com
 



Treasurer
Carri Miller
Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main St., Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone:  816-502-4848
Email:  carri.miller@kutakrock.com
 



Education Director
Jill Perkins
Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main St., Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-960-0090
Email:  jill.perkins@kutakrock.com
 



Policy Director
Amy Coleman
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816.349.6830
Email: acoleman@burnsmcd.com
 



Newsletter Editor
Wesley Shepherd
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone:  816-822-4235
Email:  washepherd@burnsmcd.com
 



Public Relations
Erin Hessenflow
Knight Nicastro, LLC
519 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-401-5163
Email: hessenflow@knightnicastro.com




Member At Large
Rosalie Borgardts
Wendt Goss, P.C.
City Center Square, 26th Floor
1100 Main St., Suite 2610
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-531-4415
Email: rosalie@wendtlaw.com

KCPA, PO Box 26173, Kansas City, MO 64196

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software