KCPA Leadership

Main Office
Kansas City Paralegal Association
P.O. Box 26173
Kansas City, MO 64196
 
 President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816.561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com
 

 First Vice-President
 Kim Attigliato
 Horn Aylward & Bandy, LLC
 2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1100
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 595-7759
 Email: kattigliato@hab-law.com  


  Second Vice-President
  Erin Hessenflow
  Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 221-7555
 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com



 Secretary
 Rachel Scribner
 Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard, PC
 4600 Madison Avenue, Ste. 1000
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 627-5539
 Email: rscribner@sandbergphoenix.com  


Treasurer
Carri Miller
Seigfreid Bingham
2323 Grand Blvd., Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone:  (816) 265-4162
Email:  cmiller@sb-kc.com
 


 Education Director
 Jill Perkins
 Email: jperkins1915@gmail.com




 


 Policy Director
  Colleen O'Gorman
  Kansas City Public Schools
  1211 McGee
  Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 418-7512
 Email: cogorman@kcpublicschools.org



  Public Relations Director
  Jeannie E. Johnson
  Knight Nicastro, LLC
  519 Southwest Blvd
  Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (913) 704-9505
 Email: johnson@knightnicastro.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Wesley Shepherd
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone:  (816) 822-4235
Email:  washepherd@burnsmcd.com
 


 Member At Large
  Katie Vandaveer
  Bautista LeRoy, LLC
  3770 Broadway, 2nd Floor
  Kansas City, MO 64111
  Phone: (816) 221-0382
  Email: katie@bautistaleroy.com 

KCPA, PO Box 26173, Kansas City, MO 64196

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software